23 February 2021
8pm GMT/UTC
Join the service here:

A complete order of worship in English, Spanish and Portuguese is now available on the website. Follow along as translation will not be provided during the service.



Please carefully check your time zone! 8pm GMT
  • 9pm CET
  • 8pm GMT  
  • 5pm BRT
  • 3pm Eastern 
  • 2pm Central
  • 1pm Mountain
  • noon Pacific 
  • 7am on 24th Feb AEDT

Join the service here: