2023 Electric Association Awards

Please join us to celebrate the

Electric Association Award Recipients...

Gold Medal Award Winner:

Richard Jamerson, Jamerson & Bauwens

Hall of Fame Inductions:

Kris Fedoruk, Current Lighting

Jerry McGlynn, McWilliams Electric Company

Joe Romano, Syska Hennessy

Brian Rooney, Callas Kingsley Electrical Sales

Electric Association Awards Dinner

Thursday, October 19, 2023

The Carlisle Banquets

435 E. Butterfield Road, Lombard, IL 60148

Cocktails: 5:30pm, Dinner 6:30pm

Awards Ceremony to follow

Dress is Business Attire.


The Electric Association Awards program recognizes leadership and

excellence in the Chicagoland Electrical Industry. 

If you have not already done so,

CLICK HERE TO RSVP by October 11, 2023

If you need to register for this event or cancel for any reason, please do so by October 11. Space is not guaranteed and no refunds will be given after October 11.

Complete tables purchased by a company will have their Company's name displayed on the table. Tables 10, 11, and 12 Seats can be accommodated. Seats of less than 10 will be open seating.

The Electric Association Membership Awards Dinner will be held on Thursday, October 19, 2023, at the Carlisle Distinct Banquets in Lombard, IL.

If you have any questions, please contact Ali Novinger at anovinger@eachicago.org.
Electric Association, Serving Chicagoland since 1926
630-305-3050| E-mail | Website
Connect with us
Facebook  Linkedin