Employee Newsletter
July 10, 2020
EMPLOYEE SERVICES
Please remember to use the email employee@integrityhrm.com for all questions, comments, and concerns. This will make sure you get the best response in the shortest amount of time. Thank you!
New Tutorials!
Accessing Your
Employee Portal
Watch the above video to learn how to access your Employee Portal!
Navigating the
TimeClock Plus App
Watch the above video to learn how to navigate the TimeClock Plus Mobile App! (if applicable to your employer)
HUMAN RESOURCES
Did You Know?
Your employer must receive your new hire paperwork (and proper identification for the I-9) in order for you to be paid - please make sure to turn in all of your paperwork in a timely manner!

Staying Active - Benefits of Swimming
According to the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, swimming is the fourth most popular recreational activity in the United States, and for good reason.

Swimming is an aerobic exercise that has been linked to tremendous health and wellness benefits. 
SAFETY & RISK MANAGEMENT
Social Distancing & Preventing Heat Illness
COVID-19 Updates
Governor’s Strike Force to Open Texas
Governor Greg Abbott has issued  Executive Order 29  requiring all Texans to wear a face covering over the nose and mouth in public spaces, with few exceptions, in counties with 20 or more positive COVID-19 cases. Open Texas checklists are now updated consistent with this order.

The Governor also issued a  proclamation  giving mayors and county judges the ability to impose restrictions on some outdoor gatherings of over 10.

How to Avoid Extra
COVID-19 Testing Charges
Texans who want a test for COVID-19 can likely avoid unnecessary charges by taking a few steps first.

If your doctor requests the test as medically necessary, you shouldn’t be charged for it. That’s federal law.
IntegrityHRM Employee Perks Program
Integrity Management Contact List
Matt Lowman, CEO
  • matt@integrityhrm.com
Millie Springer, Human Resources Director
  • millie@integrityhrm.com
Kelly Firmager, Payroll Director
  • kelly@integrityhrm.com
Benefits Department
  • benefits@integrityhrm.com
Employee Services
  • employee@integrityhrm.com
Jason Halsey, CFO
  • jason@integrityhrm.com
Pete Delgado, Safety & Risk Director
  • pete@integrityhrm.com
Trishia Masias, Client Service
  • trishia@integrityhrm.com
Payroll Department
  • payroll@integrityhrm.com