Client Alert


Executive Order 2020-080 (Supplement)


By: Angel Berberena, Esq.


November 16, 2020

Following up to our Client Alert of November 14, 2020 regarding Executive Order 2020-080, below is a link to the recently published notice commercial establishments are required to post in a visible place. The notice must include the maximum authorized occupancy of the establishment and the telephone numbers/email to report violations.



Goldman Antonetti & Córdova, LLC stands ready to assist you and your business to adjust to Puerto Rico's regulatory and legal changes. If you need further assistance in this area, please contact any of the following members of our Firm:



Angel Berberena
aberberena@gaclaw.com
787.759.4143
Howard Pravda
hpravda@gaclaw.com
787.759.4101
Luis Antonetti
lantonetti@gaclaw.com
787.759-4111
Vicente Antonetti
vantonetti@gaclaw.com
787.759.4112
Romel Meléndez
rmelendez@gaclaw.com
787.759.4115
Luis Ortiz Abreu
lortiz@gaclaw.com
787.759.4110
Gabriel Quintero
gquintero@gaclaw.com
787.759.4130
Javier Vazquez
jvazquez@gaclaw.com
787.759.4113

                   
DisclaimerAlthough the information included in this document may concern legal issues, it is not a legal opinion or professional advice and clients shall not use it as such. We assume no responsibility or liability of any kind for any information contained herein, and we expressly disclaim all liability for any claim for damages arising from the use, reference to, or reliance on, such information. If legal or other expert assistance is required, the services of a competent professional should be sought.