Hinsdale Public Library
February news & updates
Holiday Hours
The Library is OPEN on Presidents' Day, Monday, February 17.
School's Out Activities
Mug Cakes
Create your own mug cakes to bake and eat (or take home).
Kids (Grades 3-5): 1:00 pm-2:00 pm
Teens (Grade 6-12): 2:30 pm-3:30 pm
Programs for Adults
Tuesday, February 4, 7:00 pm-8:15 pm

Tuesday, February 13, 1:30 pm-2:30 pm

Wednesday, February 19, 7:00 pm-8:30 pm

Tuesday, February 25, 7:00 pm-8:15 pm
Programs for Teens
Friday, February 14, 3:30 pm-5:30 pm

Saturday, February 22, 9:30 am-2:30 pm
Programs for Kids & Families
Saturday, February 1, 9:30 am-11:00 am

Saturday, February 8, 10:30 am-12:00 pm

February 10-13, 3:00 pm-9:00 pm
Monday, February 10, 6:30 pm-7:15 pm
Registration required

Sunday, February 23, 2:00 pm-4:00 pm
Registration required
1,000 Books Before Kindergarten
Pick up a log in Youth Services

On behalf of the 1,000 Books Foundation, the Hinsdale Public Library invites you to participate in this self-paced program. Begin reading to your child as a baby or even during pregnancy. Have fun reading as a family! For more information on the program, visit our website .
The spring newsletter is coming soon!
Visit the  online calendar  to register for events and to learn more.
Hinsdale Public Library | 630.986.1976 | webmaster@hinsdalelibrary.info | www.hinsdalelibrary.info