Monday, January 14
Parent Association Dining FUNdraiser at E.B.'s in Agawam
(see below for details)

Friday, January 18
Classics Day at Mount Holyoke
(7th and 8th Grade)

Monday, January 21
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - NO SCHOOL

Friday, January 25
Admissions Open House

Saturday, February 9
MathCounts Regional Competition

Tuesday, February 12
History Fair - Middle School
Parents Invited 2:30 - 3:00

Friday, February 15
National French Contest
(6th Grade)

February 18 - 22
February Break - NO SCHOOL

February 19 - 22
Winter Staycation
(See below for details: Pending sufficient enrollment)

Friday, March 1
Head of School Coffee resumes

Monday, March 11
Professional Day - NO SCHOOL

March 13, 18, 20
Shakespeare & Company Residency

Thursday, March 14
National Latin Exam
(Middle School)

Friday, March 15
National French Contest
(7th and 8th Grade)

Tuesday, April 9
National Spanish Exam
(Middle School)

Thursday, April 11
Academy Hill Spring "Non-Gala" Gala