Week of March 4
Standardized testing: Grades 3, 5, 7

Monday, March 11
Professional Day - NO SCHOOL

March 13, 18, 20
Shakespeare & Company Residency

Thursday, March 14
National Latin Exam
(Middle School)

Friday, March 15
National French Contest
(7th and 8th Grade)

Friday, March 22 at 6:00p
"Musical Folktale"
(Travelers and Trailblazers)

Thursday, March 28/Friday, March 29
Parent-Teacher Conferences
NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, April 9
National Spanish Exam
(Middle School)

Thursday, April 11
Academy Hill Spring "Non-Gala" Gala
Tickets On Sale NOW - See below for details!

Friday, April 12
"Shakespeare Day"
Middle School Performances
During School Day and in Evening at 6:00p

Monday, April 15 - Friday, April 19
Spring Vacation - NO SCHOOL
Please note that we will NOT offer SPARK during April vacation this year.
(Our SPARK coordinators will be enjoying maternity/paternity time.)