GMAR STAFF EMAIL ADDRESSES HAVE BEEN CHANGED
Please take note that all GMAR staff email addresses have been changed. If you have been trying to contact one of us you may have received a bounce back or error message. Please forward any necessary communications to the following email addresses:

Mike Ruzicka - mike@gmar.com
Scott Bush - scott@gmar.com
Marne Stuck - marne@gmar.com
Emily Simonelli - emily@gmar.com
Alberta Dhillon - alberta@gmar.com
Amanda Falk - amanda@gmar.com
Michelle Kohn - michelle@gmar.com
Karen Brienzo - karen@gmar.com