Issue: 89
October | 2019

Henry Kaminski, MD, chair of the Department of Neurology; Linda Kusner, PhD, associate research professor of pharmacology and physiology; and Alison Hall, PhD, associate dean for research workforce development, will lead the NIH grant.


During the ceremony on Oct. 28, the excellence, professionalism, and achievements of PT students and residents were lauded.