Collaborators who co-led this grant application include: 

Alex Allon, Strategic Initiatives and Development Coordinator, City of Watertown
Jon Lange, Chief Executive Officer, Watertown YMCA
Nate Olson, Community Development Administrator, Dodge County Land Resources and Parks Dept.
Kathy Schlieve, City Administrator, City of Waupun
Emily Dieringer, Community Benefit Coordinator, Marshfield Clinic Health System
Renae Henning, Administrator, Community Care Preschool & Child Care, Inc
Matt Camp, Plant Manager, Richelieu Foods
Connie Curley, Manager of Employee Relations, Specialty Cheese
Tracy Propst, Executive Director, Beaver Dam Chamber of Commerce
Jenny Husselman, Principal/Dodgeland Schools
Latisha Spence-Brookens, Associate Dean, Moraine Park
Kelly Matthews, WI Early Childhood Association - WEESSN
Mary Kuntz, School Board Member, Beaver Dam Unified School District
Sylvia Orvitz, Parent Representative
Harper Mruk, United Way of Dodge County
Rebecca Glewen, GWCHF/City of Beaver Dam
Mailia Bachleitner, Parent Representative
Melissa Biel, Parent Representative
Tricia Peterson, Administrator/Owner, Future All Stars Academy, LLC
Brandon and Jessica Holtz, Parent Representative