Hi, just a reminder that you're receiving this email because you have expressed an interest in Silky Sullivan's Restaurant & Irish Pub.   Don't forget to add info@silkysullivans.com to your address book so we'll be sure to land in your inbox!
November 2019 E-newsletter


UPC OMING MUSIC:

Thu. Oct. 31 @ 8:00pm: Echo Love Chamber
Fri. Nov. 1 @ 9:30pm: Vibe Tribe
Sat. Nov 3 @ 9:30pm: Blue Machine
Fri. Nov. 8 @ 9:30pm: Lifetime Rocker
Sat. Nov 9 @ 9:30pm: After Party
Sun.Nov. 10 @ 8:30pm: Karaoke
Fri. Nov. 15 @ 9:30pm: Thank-U-Drive Thru
Sat. Nov. 16 @ 9:30pm: Hey! That's my Bike
Fri. Nov. 22 @ 9:30pm: In the Red
Sat. Nov. 23 @ 9:30pm: Sugarlips
Wed. Nov 27 @ 8:00pm: Echo Love Chamber
Fri. Nov. 29 @ 9:30pm: Parkaimoon
Sat. Nov. 30 @ 9:30pm: The Whatever Band
 
Like us on Facebook        Follow us on Twitter
Halloween Costume Party
October 31 @ 8pm
 

Our annual Halloween Party is a favorite event for us at Silky's.  Come over on Halloween night to see how our staff and customers bring it. Vote for your favorite costume and do the Monster Mash with Echo Love Chamber! 
Karaoke Sunday:
November 10 @ 8:45pm
 
Thanksgiving Eve:
Wednesday, Nov 27
Echo Love Chamber @ 9pm
 

We have a lot to be thankful for @ Silky's. This month, we're extra thankful that over the years, Silky's has become Fountain Valley's unofficial reunion spot on Thanksgiving Eve.  Join us for drinks, food and live music, as we welcome old friends and meet new ones! 
Turkey Day:
Open at 5pm for Food & Drinks
 

Download and print your personal copy of our 
most recent events by clicking the calendar! --->

For your most up-to-date information, visit our  website or  Facebook page.


Monthly Prize Winners

 - Alen Masum: $40 in gift certificates
 - Israel Leyva: $20 in Lucky Bucks

Bring your photo ID to redeem your prize by Nov 30, 2019.

* All prizes include bragging rights *
Go raibh míle maith agat!
Many Thanks!
('That you may have a thousand good things')

Cheers and Thanksgiving from all of us @
Silky Sullivan's Irish Pub
714-356-6956 / 10201 Slater Ave., Fountain Valley, CA 92708 / www.silkysullivans.com
STAY CONNECTED: