OCTOBER 21 - 25
Happening this week
October 24
Save the date! On Thursday, October 24, 2019, at 5:30 PM, we will host our annual Open House for prospective students. There is no need to RSVP, but try to use public transportation to attend this event, as there is little available parking
Schulman's Sports Corner
October 26
Both the Boys and Girls Cross Country Teams will be running in the Boro Champs in Van Cortlandt Park on Saturday, October 26 at 2:00 PM. Both teams are among the best in the Bronx, so come out and support these teams, as there are bound to be some superb performances.
Looking ahead
October 29
PTA MEETING

Guest Speaker:
Joe Lattimer,
Assistant Director Of Admissions
University of Rochester
5:30PM

Future Dates for your calendar
PTA MEETING Dates 2019-2020
Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Tuesday, January 7, 2020

Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - immediately following Open House for Admitted Students

Wednesday April 29, 2020 (from 6:00 – 7:00)

College Fair follows immediately after
at Bronx High School of Science

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

All PTA meetings take place at the High School and begin at 7:00 pm, unless otherwise noted.
All parents of HSAS students are encouraged to attend.

  PTA of HSAS | HSASPTA.Board@gmail.com |  http://www.hsas-lehman.org/parents/pta

PTA of HSAS is a registered 501(c)(3) organization.

Support the businesses that support HSAS! The list is HERE.