New C-HPP Executive Committee Members
C-HPP PIC members re-elected Gilberto Domont (chromosome 15) to represent America, while Pengyuan Yang (chromosome 8) was elected to represented Asia and Oceania in C-HPP EC. Both elected candidates have 3 years term starting in January 1, 2019 and ending in December 31, 2021 and will be member of large of C-HPP EC. The C-HPP EC thanks the contribution of Ping Xu (chromosome 1) representing Asia and Oceania until the end of this year for his contribution to C-HPP EC work and we are looking forward for the further contribution of his team to the future goal of C-HPP as member of Chromosome 1 team.