Dear Greetings!

Best wishes for good health, happiness, peace, and all the joys of spring to you and your loved ones. From the Board of Directors of Canadian Friends of Haifa University.

President: Dr. Arnie Aberman, C.M.
Vice Presidents: Elham Farah and Jeremy S. Levy
Secretary-Treasurer: Ari Kashton, C.A.
Directors: Dr. Michael A. Baker, C.M., O.Ont., Sara R. Cohen, Tony Comper, C.M.,
Dr. I. George Fantus, Carol Gordon, Jesse Guberman, Justin Linden, Ephry Merkur, Q.C.,
Dr. Phillip A. Seltzer, Arnold Brant Silverstone and Sam Wineberg.
Executive Director: Hetty Shapiro
Canadian Friends of Haifa University