Like us on Facebook 

Quick Links...

The Board of Directors of the IFSPT would like to wish you the happiest of holiday , and a joyous and prosperous New Year.

2016 promises to be an exceptional year for sports physical therapy, and we hope only the best for you and your family.

We look forward to working together toward our common goals, and the opportunity to learn from one another in our quest for excellence and recognition for the sports physical therapy field.

We also wish for peace and understanding in our world, and a bright and dynamic future for all.

The very best to you and yours, now, in this special season, and always.

The IFSPT Executive Board
Nicola Phillips, President
Gordon Eiland, Treasurer
Maria Constantinou, Secretary
Bente Andersen, Member at Large
Mario Bizzini, Member at Large
Nevin Ergun, Member at Large
Craig Smith, Member at Large
Tony Schneiders, Member at Large