Happy Thanksgiving week! We at ErieTec hope your coming days are filled with turkey, football, stuffing, and hopefully a buck with no fewer than ten points.

In honor of the great American holiday, we'll be closed on Thursday, November 23 (Thanksgiving Day).

But don't worry! Even though our office isn't open, our 24/7 Emergency Line is always active and available to you in case of critical failure or shutdown. Simply call the regular office number of your local branch, and you'll receive a prompt response.

It's our goal to reduce your downtime and increase your profit - and hopefully get everyone back home in time for pie, of course.

We'll also be closed on Christmas Day: Monday, December 25.

If Santa brings you a breakdown situation, we're prepared to get in our sleigh and help you fix it - just call our 24/7 line.
You knew us as Erie Bearings Company for nearly 60 years, but we're so much more than just bearings. We're the experts on across-the-line mechanical and electrical solutions.
Have you checked out our brand new ErieTec website? We changed our name to better describe who we are, and our website is a great place to learn more about our story - and to understand better how we can help you . Visit erietecinc.com to learn more!
Have a wonderful holiday season. We look forward to serving you the rest of the year and on into a prosperous 2018 as well!
Altoona Branch
3127 Fairway Dr.
Altoona, PA 16602
814.946.5428
800.947.5428
altoona@erietecinc.com

Indiana Branch
620 Kolter Dr.
Indiana, PA 15701
724.465.6181
800.627.7557
indiana@erietecinc.com

Pittsburgh Branch
514 Parkway View Dr.
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
412.788.1520
800.289.3743
pittsburgh@erietecinc.com
Erie Branch
1432 E. 12th St.
Erie, PA 16503
814.453.6871
800.777.6871
erie@erietecinc.com

Meadville Branch
959 Bessemer St.
Meadville, PA 16335
814.724.7717
800.568.7717
meadville@erietecinc.com

St. Marys Branch
768 Washington St.
St. Marys, PA 15857
814.834.7402
800.678.7402
stmarys@erietecinc.com