kik partner shopping guide
Home for the Holidays?
Shop Local!
Please shop, dine and plan fun activities with the local businesses who partner with KIK to support our schools. Their partnership and donations are meaningful to our schools and we are grateful for their support and yours.
beauty + health + fitness
Bob Nadjibi, DDS MarinDentistry.com

Gorton & Schmohl Orthodontics 

Haney Orthodontics haneyorthodontics.com

Hillary Redlin MD hillaryredlinmd.com

Just Nails Spa  
Larkspur Landing Veterinary Hospital

Michelle Gonzalez Orthodontics DrMichelleG.com

NOW Power Yoga              

Nichols Orthodontics nicholsorthodontics.com
Give mindfully and live beautifully with International Orange Gift Certificates – products, including natural and organic, for skincare, body care and wellness. 
 
Mention "STRESS RELIEF DISCOUNT" when booking an appointment through December 11 and receive 15% off your services at check out.
kids + sports + edu
Dave Fromer Soccer

Just Dance Academy

Moses Tennis
Proof Lab Surf Shop

Pyramid Gymnastics

The Magic Flute

Legarza programs give children the knowledge and motivation they need to achieve their personal best in sport and life. Their program is tailored to help young athletes succeed on and off the court in a safe, professional and encouraging environment of learning and fun. Plan your holidays and sign up for a program today!
shopping + retail
Ben Shemano Jewelry benshemano.com

Folio

Marin Country Mart marincountrymart.com

Marin Service Course marinservicecourse.com

Paradise Flowers paradiseflowers.net

Stephan Hill Jewelry stephanhill.com

The Village at Corte Madera VillageatCorteMadera.com

Town Center Corte Madera shoptowncenter.com

Woodlands Pet Food & Treats 415-461-PETS
Bon Air Shopping Center has all of your HOLIDAY shopping needs including Mollie Stone’s
Market, Woodland’s Pet Food & Treats, Jamba Juice, AND MORE.
food + beverages + dining
DJ Chinese Cuisine djchinesecuisine.com

Jamba Juice

Left Bank
Mollie Stones

Rustic Bakery

Woodlands Market woodlandsmarket.com


Make it a MacRostie Holiday at home—stock your cellar with Russian River Valley Chardonnay and Pinot Noir from MacRostie Vineyards, and order a couple gift packs for your closest friends. 

SHOP + GIVE — 25% of all purchases go back to KIK with PROMO CODE: KIK2020

Starting December 15, Left Bank will offer a special trio of wine chosen by their sommelier for $75 and 20% will go back to our schools. The wine box for week of 12/14 includes LVE Brut Rose, Louis Jadot Macon-Villages 2014 and a Maison Noir Pinot Noir 2018. Order online next week and pick up at the restaurant. Order as a gift or enjoy yourself — cheers!

home + garden
Bartlett Tree Experts bartlett.com

Burke & Co

Counterpoint Construction counterpointcs.com

Fuel 24:7 | Shineology shineology.com

Garden & Gables gardensandgables.com

Lisa Berling, EA lisaberling@gmail.com

Lustre Cal

Marin Ace | Standard 5 and 10 marinace.com 

Northgate Garage Doors ngdoors.com

Redwood Security.com redwoodsecurity.com

Sandra Bird Designs sandrabird.com

Shoshan Construction shoshanconstruction.com

Van Midde Concrete vanmiddeconcrete.com
Sloat Garden Center is a premier local garden center. They offer a wide selection of fresh plants, high-quality garden tools, soils, pottery and garden expertise by their knowledgeable nursery professionals. They will help you grow the plants you love and make your gardens beautiful.
A gift card or plant from Sloat is always a great holiday gift.
real estate
Bitsa Freeman | Vanguard Properties vanguardproperties.com

Colleen Fitzpatrick |Golden Gate|Sotheby's colleenfitzpatrick.com

Andrew Roth | Domain Marin DomainMarin.com
Bowman Real Estate Group | Vanguard Properties

Amanda Mulholland | Compass

Own Marin is the top producing real estate team in Marin County.
  • Ranked #1 in Marin since 2015
  • over 600+ homes sold
  • 100+ Off -MLS transactions
  • $1+ Billion in total sales volume
  • Ranked #23 in Small Teams Nationwide Wall Street Journal in 2020.

Barr Haney | Whitney Potter

Top 1% for Sales performance in all of Sotheby’s International Realty. 

  • Allison will mentor and advise you on the sale or purchase of your home and navigate the market to find your best investment. 

  • She has earned a reputation for tactical negotiating, trust and an astute attention to detail.

Let's KIK This Together!

foundation@kikchools.org | 415.458.5140