ITRC 2023 Annual Meeting

- Panel Speaker Spotlight -

Spots are filling up fast for our upcoming Annual Meeting in Boston, but there are still openings! Register today and don't miss out on our exciting Plenary Session and featured State Association Panel Breakfast on Wednesday, March 22nd!

Dania Rodriguez

Executive Director

Association of State and Territorial Solid Waste Management Officials (ASTSWMO) 

Dania has been the Executive Director of the Association of State and Territorial Solid Waste Management Officials (ASTSWMO) in Washington, DC since 2013. She has over two decades of demonstrated national environmental experience with expertise in the field of technical, financial, and policy development and a comprehensive knowledge of State and Territorial (States) environmental programs. Prior to her career at ASTSWMO, Dania worked for the American Petroleum Institute (API). 

Martin Suuberg

Executive Director

Northeast Waste Management Officials’ Association (NEWMOA)

NEWMOA's Director since December 2022, Martin has more than 30 years of experience working in environmental and natural resource agencies at the state and federal levels. Prior to this role, Martin was the Commissioner of the Massachusetts Department of Environmental Protection (MassDEP) and served as Undersecretary for Environmental Affairs in the Executive Office of Energy and Environmental Affairs. In 2018, he was awarded the Paul G. Keough Environmental-Energy Award for Government Service.

Patricia Reyes

Executive Director

Interstate Technology and Regulatory Council (ITRC)

Patricia Catherwood Reyes has been the Director of the ITRC since October 2015, and is a recognized leader in environmental sustainability and energy with experience at the federal, state and congressional levels targeting technology transfer, and policy development. Prior to joining ITRC, Patty served as a Presidential appointee and senior advisor to the Deputy Under Secretary of Defense for Environmental Security, providing policy recommendations and strategic advice on the Department's environment, safety and occupational health programs.

Susan Sullivan

Executive Director

New England Interstate Water Pollution Control Commission (NEIWPCC)

Susan has worked for NEIWPCC for over 30 years most recently becoming the Executive Director in 2017.  She has more than thirty years of experience in the water pollution prevention and resource protection industry and is a decisive leader known for her ability to exercise initiative and resourcefulness in complicated situations. NEIWPCC considers Climate Change and Environmental Justice: essential elements as both impact the ability to advance clean water. These issues have been incorporated into NEIWPCC’s clean water priorities under the tenets that our work is carried out “on a backdrop of a changing climate,” and by ensuring that “all of our communities have access to clear and safe water.”


Sponsorship Opportunities

Join the companies below and sponsor ITRC's Annual Meeting today! Sponsorship includes your logo in all meeting email announcements, on social media, signage at the sponsored break, and space to display materials (exhibit, poster, banner). Learn more and register below!

Sponsorship Information!
Facebook  Twitter  Linkedin  Youtube