Thursday, April 9, 2020
Five Idaho State University faculty members have been selected by their peers to receive the 2020 Outstanding Researcher Awards.
The five faculty members chosen for the Outstanding Researcher Award are Mark McBeth, Alex Bolinger, Jonathan Fardy, Danny Xu, and Michael Meyers. Read More
Since his Automotive Live-Work class students can’t come to the Idaho State University College of Technology’s automotive shop, ISU automotive technology instructor Brock Gunter is bringing the shop to his students.   Read More
Each issue of Idaho State Today, we'll be featuring resources for connecting with your team and your Idaho State community while we are apart. Today, find the Bengal background for you, and send us your Bengal Wednesday photos!    Read More
Campus Updates
Idaho State Today is a twice-weekly campus employee newsletter where we share our successes and tell you about the news you need to know during your workweek.

To submit a story, fill out our online form by Friday at noon for Monday's edition, and Wednesday at noon for Thursday's edition.
This email is sent to all Idaho State University employees. Send comments, feedback, and questions to .