January 22, 2021


This email contains important information for you, relative to the Annual Meeting of the Congregation and Corporation called for Sunday, January 31 at 11 a.m.

The following members have been nominated for these positions:

Nominated for Elder
Kari Keyock
Kim Miner
Al Philpotts
Steve Samuelson
JoAnne Turcotte

Nominated for Trustee
George Bickford
Bob Hunsicker
Maurice Kasmiroski
Nominated for Deacon
Melody Engel
Phil Fair
Jane Masters
Nominated for Nominating Committee
Matt Cascioli
Nancy Cramer
Linda Filipovits
Kurt Flammer
Mike Keyock
Wendy Magocs
Irene Maunz
Tracy Samuelson
Judy Smullen   

Read their individual biographies here:
You can also access the 2020 Annual Report by clicking this link.
We have a very limited number of print copies available for those who would like one mailed to them. Please send your name and address to by Monday at noon; we cannot guarantee that it will arrive to you by the time of the meeting. Thank you!