Tuesday, March 15 & Wednesday, March 16: MCAS Math retest

Thursday, March 17: All school Green Day

Friday, March 18: International Day of Happiness

Friday, March 18: High School Student Council event, 7:00-9:00 PM

Monday, March 21: No school - Professional Development

Tuesday, March 22 & Wednesday, March 23: MCAS 10th grade ELA

Wednesday, March 23: Speaker Series event, 6:00 PM

Thursday, March 24: Partners in Education (PIE) meeting, 9:00 AM

Friday, March 25: MS Student Bingo Pizza Party, 2:45 PM

Friday, April 1: Junior & Senior Financial Literacy Fair

Tuesday, April 5 & Wednesday, April 6: MCAS ELA 5th/6th grade

Saturday, May 14: Pickleball Frenzy, 1:00 PM

(Tentative) Wednesday, June 22: Last day of school