Virtus Underwriting Group has in house authority for a wide range of Lessor's Risk Only submissions. Whether habitational, commercial, or industrial risks, we can provide multiple solutions to cater to the insured. While we can entertain larger accounts, our most competitive markets that provide underwriting authority prefer risks that have less than $10 Million TIV per policy.
PROGRAM HIGHLIGHTS
  • $10M TIV capacity per policy*
  • *Larger TIVs considered on a submit basis
  • Flat wind/hail deductibles available
  • Flexible policy periods
  • Various property enhancements available
  • High protection classes accepted
  • PC 10 considered by referral
  • Historic buildings considered
  • Updates within the last 35 years preferred
  • Highly competitive rates for all structure types
  • Most classes considered for Lessor's Risk Only
  • Residential Condominiums, Dwellings, Apartments, Hotels/Motels accepted
  • Student housing, Section 8, and elderly care facilities accepted
  • Additional challenging business tenants accepted including cannabis operations, bars/restaurants, garage operations, and manufacturing
COMPLETE SUBMISSION
Acords 125/140
Completed Supplemental
3-5 years loss runs
*Target Premium
WESTPAC'S DirtPac PROGRAM

  • Exclusive Admitted General Liability carrier in select states, including Colorado
  • Multiple E&S carrier options throughout the Western U.S.
  • Targeting Excavation, Grading, & Landscaping
  • Snow, concrete, and more work accepted
  • No tract home limitations with some markets
  • No Continuous/Progressive or Prior Acts Language
  • Subsidence/earth movement coverage
  • AI for Ongoing and Completed Operations, Primary and Noncontributory, Waiver of Subrogation, and Per Project Aggregate available 
  • New Residential, New Commercial, Industrial, Municipal and Oil & Gas accepted
  • New ventures accepted
  • Low deductible options available
  • Minimum Premium as low as $2,500
  • Additional policy options available for Workers’ Compensation, Inland Marine, Auto, Umbrella and Pollution Liability
  • Integrated third-party risk management services available

DirtPac RESOURCES
 
 
 
 
 


CONTACT US

·   Jared Boring, Construction Broker -   jared@westpacins.com
·   Tony Mancuso, WC/Construction Broker -   tony@westpacins.com
·   Alexandra Vacante, UT Construction Broker -   alexandra@westpacins.com
·   Bobbie Sagan, Construction Underwriter - bobbie.sagan@westpacins.com
·   Hunter Slaton, Construction Underwriter - hunter.slaton@westpacins.com

·   Jankeith Gatewood, Virtus Broker -  jankeith@virtusund.com
·   Addison Folcher, Virtus Broker - addison.folcher@virtusund.com
·   Selena Infante, Virtus Broker - selena.infante@virtusund.com
·   Alexandra Vacante, UT Virtus Broker - alexandra@westpacins.com
·   Steve Brown, AZ/KS/MO Virtus Broker - steve.brown@westpacins.com
·   Susan Gore, Virtus Underwriter - susan@virtusund.com
·   Mitchel Bedel, Virtus Underwriter - mitchel.bedel@virtusund.com

·   Alexandra Vacante, Marketing Representative -   alexandra@westpacins.com
·   Steve Brown, Marketing Representative -   steve.brown@westpacins.com

·   Rick Richter, President/CEO - rick@westpacins.com
·   Eric Richter, Virtus President; VP Marketing WestPac/Virtus - eric@westpacins.com
·   Jake Goin, COO/CFO - jake@westpacins.com
·   Gloria Jimenez, Executive VP -  gloria.jimenez@westpacins.com
·   Carlie Genova, GM/VP Operations - carlie@westpacins.com

·   WestPac/Virtus - 303.904.3777