Keep informed and updated on the latest Saint Joseph High School news, events, and alum announcements with the Indian Pride online newsletter.

Saint Joseph High School - Building faith, character, and excellence!

Upcoming Reunions

Class reunions are a time of catching up with old friends, and remembering the fun of Saint Joseph High School.

Here are a list of 2018 Reunion Dates:
 
Class of 1963 - 55 Year Reunion 
August 4-6, 2018
Contact: Marilyn Piecuch-Rajski at mrajski@saintmarys.edu
 
Class of 1968 - 50 Year Reunion
August 3-5, 2018
Contacts: Mary Ann Hess Peterson at mpeterson4401@gmail.com , or Sheila Berger Behr at Sabrdh@aol.com
 
Class of 1978 - 40 Year Reunion
July 13-14, 2018
Contact: Christine Karczewski Harsh at christineharsh@comcast.net
 
Class of 1988 - 30 Year Reunion
June 15-16, 2018
Contact: Peg Hardig Riggs at pegriggs7@gmail.com
 
Class of 1998 - 20 Year Reunion
September 21-23, 2018
Contacts: Jimmy Rogers at james.daniel.rogers@gmail.com , or Ricky Klee at rklee3@gmail.com
 
Class of 2008 - 10 Year Reunion
September 21-23, 2018
Contact: Katie Klee at KKlee@gocathedral.com

Alumni Activities

You are cordially invited to the next Alumni Memorial Mass on June 12, 2018, at 7:00 p.m. in the Chapel of Saint Joseph in the school.  Park in the Notre Dame Avenue lot and enter Door A.  The Mass will remember all deceased alumni of Saint Joe, especially those who have passed away since the November Mass.

Please contact Henry Chandler, Alumni Coordinator, at hchandler@saintjoehigh.com to learn more.

Alum News

It is with great pleasure that we highlight the successes of our graduates.

Class of 2015 alum Lindsey Staszewski set a school record in the 1 meter diving event in a meet versus Virginia Military Institute. She has also become an NCAA Zone Qualifier. Click here for more information.
 
 
Submit your news, announcement, or information to hchandler@saintjoehigh.com 
STAY CONNECTED: