Keep informed and updated on the latest Saint Joseph High School news, events, and alum announcements with the Indian Pride online newsletter.

Saint Joseph High School - Building faith, character, and excellence!

Upcoming Reunions

Class reunions are a time of catching up with old friends, and remembering the fun of Saint Joseph High School.

Here are a list of 2018 Reunion Dates:
 
2018 Reunion Dates

Class of 1963 55 Year Reunion 
Dates: August 4-6, 2018. For more information contact Marilyn Piecuch-Rajski at mrajski@saintmarys.edu
 
Class of 1968 50 Year Reunion 
Dates: August 3-5, 2018. For more information contact Mary Ann Hess Peterson at mpeterson4401@gmail.com or Sheila Berger Behr at Sabrdh@aol.com
 
Class of 1978 40 Year Reunion 
Dates: July 13-14, 2018. For more information contact Christine Karczewski Harsh at christineharsh@comcast.net
 
Class of 1988 30 Year Reunion
Dates: June 15-16, 2018. For more information contact Peg Hardig Riggs at pegriggs7@gmail.com
 
Class of 1998 20 Year Reunion 
Dates: September 21-23, 2018. For more information contact Jimmy Rogers at james.daniel.rogers@gmail.com or Ricky Klee at rklee3@gmail.com
 
Class of 2008 10 Year Reunion 
Dates: September 21-23, 2018. For more information contact Katie Klee at KKlee@gocathedral.com


Alumni Activities

You are cordially invited to the next Alumni Memorial Mass on June 12, 2018, at 7:00 p.m. in the Chapel of Saint Joseph in the school.  Park in the Notre Dame Avenue lot and enter Door A.  The Mass will remember all deceased alumni of Saint Joe, especially those who have passed away since the November Mass.

Please contact Henry Chandler, Alumni Coordinator, at hchandler@saintjoehigh.com to learn more.

Alum News

It is with great pleasure that we highlight the successes of our graduates.

Class of 1984 alum Mike McNeill has been elected to the Indiana State High School Hockey League Hall of Fame. Click here for a complete story.
 
Congratulations class of 2011 alum Thomas Davis on winning the gold in a bench press competition! Click here for a complete story.
 
Submit your news, announcement, or information to hchandler@saintjoehigh.com 
STAY CONNECTED: