Gary Jarvis

Rodney Braden
Parker Destin
Tuffy Dixon
Cyron Marler
Chatham Morgan
Skip Overdier
Prebble Ramswell

Destin City Council meetings are held the first and third Monday of every month in the council chambers at the Destin City Hall Annex located at 4100 Indian Bayou Trail. These meetings begin at 6 p.m. unless otherwise noticed.