Please Join CSSA for a Webinar to Assist you in the Submission of your 2015 Steward Report(s)

When?

Wednesday April 29, 2015

 

11:00 AM Pacific Daylight Time

12:00 Noon Central Standard Time

1:00 PM Central Daylight Time

2:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time

 

Who Should Attend?

If you are a business that participates in packaging and printed paper stewardship programs, please join us for an hour long webinar to hear some hints and tips on how to complete your 2015 steward report, due May 31.

 

What Will You Learn?

This webinar will address common questions stewards often have around reporting time, and provide helpful tips and guidance that will facilitate the submission of your 2015 steward report.   This will include:

  • Information on the tools and resources available to assist you;
  • Answers to commonly asked questions;
  • Guidance on how to submit your report in seven simple steps.

Please join us.

 

 

If you have any questions in the meantime, feel free to contact your Steward Services team at 1-888-980-9549 orstewards@cssalliance.ca