Dare to Dream with L'BRI!
You’re invited to join an inspiring conversation about how L’BRI can make a difference in your life and the lives of so many others. Invite everyone you know to join the fun!
 
This Sunday evening, VP of Field Development Laurie Langill will facilitate the Dare to Dream with L’BRI conversation, LIVE on our L'BRI Facebook page . Together, let’s share the truly life-changing benefits of L'BRI! PLUS we will have an exciting giveaway AND a special guest who will share what happened when she dared to dream with L’BRI.
 
Here's what you need to know:
 
What: Dare to Dream with L’BRI
Where: Live on the L'BRI Facebook page
When: Sunday evening, May 3, 2020
(8:00 CDT, 7:00 MDT, 6:00 PDT, 9:00 EDT)

What to do next:
  1. Visit the L'BRI Facebook page and tap “Get Reminder” on the Dare to Dream with L’BRI post.
  2. Share the post with everyone you know and personally invite them to join the Dare to Dream LIVE conversation.
  3. Get ready to Dare to Dream!
Get ready to Dare to Dream!