Learn more about how APHCA & Community Health Ventures is helping FQHCs reduce costs!

Community Health Ventures (CHV) is the business development affiliate of the National Association of Community Health Centers (NACHC). Founded under the direction of health center leadership, CHV creates solutions to health centers' economic pressures.

Join the Alabama Primary Health Care Association and CHV on Aug. 23 at 12:00 p.m. (CST) for a Virtual Open House! Learn more about CHV's programs: Value in Purchasing, Value in Benefits, Value in Dental, and how they control significant areas of spend like insurance and supply purchasing!

WEBINAR REGISTRATION

Presenters:

Jeff Andrews
Collaborative Development
Alabama Primary Health Care Association
jandrews@alphca.com

Bob Piacine 
VP of Partner and Business Development
Community Health Ventures
rpiacine@nachc.com

Steve Perez
Member Support Specialist
sperez@nachc.com

Enroll Today!

Want to learn more about how ViP can help save you money? To learn more about this special offer or to enroll in ViP, please contact: Rodrigo Peredo - rperedo@nachc.com, Alex Vactor - avactor@nachc.com or Bob Piacine - rpiacine@nachc.com

BECOME A MEMBER

Phone: 1-888-299-0324
Email: ventures@nachc.org