Where will we go next for Founders’ Club 2021?

From the emerald isle of Ireland to the sandy beaches of Montego Bay, there’s a whole world waiting for you when you’re a Consultant with L’BRI. Each year we choose another unforgettable destination where Consultants can indulge in memorable experiences and build friendships to last a lifetime!
Find out on Tuesday at 8 p.m. CDT
We can’t wait to share this secret with you tomorrow! Tune in and get all the exciting details of our Founders’ Club Trip for 2021. You’re going to LOVE this destination and we want to see you there!
Join us online to get the scoop! 

Join L’BRI founders Linda and Brian Kaminski for a virtual peek inside the place you’ll want to be March 16-21, 2021.

Use the link and password below to get a front seat for our virtual announcement of the next destination.

Event link:

Password (case sensitive):
founders2021

After-party to follow!
Following the trip announcement, join us in the Consultant Forum for the AFTER-PARTY! We’ll continue the celebration with Laurie Langill and a surprise special guest. PLUS, we have one more super cool announcement you won't want to miss! 
See you there!
Helpful hints for a fun evening
Test your device and internet connection
You can view this virtual Vimeo event on any device, but we recommend testing your device and internet connection ahead of time by playing any Vimeo video.

"Arrive" a little early
You can access the event 15 minutes early to allow you enough time to log in using the link and password above. The event will start at  at 8 p.m. Central (6 p.m. Pacific; 7 p.m. Mountain; 9 p.m. Eastern).  

Check Vimeo support if you have any issues
If you have any trouble streaming the event, please visit this link: https://vimeo.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/sections/206512508-Mobile-and-TV-apps

If you need technical help during the event, please visit the Vimeo Help Center: https://vimeo.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/categories/202594617-Watching-Videos