Don't miss the Farm Bill webinar on Wednesday!

Please join us for the next Native Farm Bill Coalition webinar on  Wednesday, August 29, at 3 p.m. EDT  to discuss new Farm Bill developments and how you can help by contacting key members of Congress.
 
The conference committee is actively working to finalize the Farm Bill, and your voice is crucial to help win important advances for tribes and Native producers!

Wednesday, August 29, at 3 p.m. EDT/2 p.m. CDT/1 p.m. MDT
12 p.m. PDT´╗┐/11 a.m. AKDT

To register, visit

 
This webinar is closed to press and is just for members of the Coalition, Tribal Leaders, and Tribal representatives.