New site top banner


Members of the Cow Hollow Association are cordially invited to the

Cow Hollow Association
2019 Annual Meeting
Wednesday, May 22
St. Francis Yacht Club

Please share this invitation with your neighbors!


Cow Hollow Association Residents,

We hope you can join us at this year's CHA Annual Meeting. It's a great opportunity for you to hear from CHA, our District 2 Supervisor and SF Planning Commissioner* Dennis Richards.  Also at the meeting there will be tables with representatives from the Presidio Trust, SAFE and CleanPowerSF.  

Please take a moment to fill out a short  CHA Member Survey.   Also  click here  to RSVP for the Annual Meeting and pay your membership dues.

We greatly appreciate you 
s haring  this invitation with your neighbors!

Sign In & Cocktails
6:30 to 7:00 pm
Annual Meeting
7:00 to 8:30 pm
8:30 to 9:00 pm
Board Elections
Treasurer's Report
President's Report
Guest Speakers
Supervisor Catherine Stefani
Update on District 2

SF Planning Commissioner* Dennis Richards
Update on SB 50
* for identification purposes only
Presidio Trust, SAFE and CleanPowerSF
Board Member Elections
Nominated 2019-21
Sherry Archer, David Bancroft, Don Emmons, Cynthia Gissler, Claire Mills

Returning 2018-20
Anne Bertrand, Lori Brooke, Karen Laughlin, Veronica Taisch, Geoff Wood

Membership Dues  |  $35 per household

Pay Online o r mail check to (payable to Cow Hollow Association):

Cow Hollow Association
c/o Veronica Taisch, Treasurer
2937 Pierce Street
San Francisco, CA  94123

Cow Hollow Association
Board of Directors

Sherry Archer, David Bancroft, Anne Bertrand, Lori Brooke, 
Don Emmons, Cari Gennarelli, Cynthia Gissler,
Karen Laughlin, Claire Mills, Veronica Taisch, Geoff Wood