BERNINA Main Street Will Be Closed on Thursday, July 4

July Info!


Row by Row 2019
Taste the Experience Has Begun!
The title of our block this is year's block is

"May the Forks (and Spoons!) Be With You!"

We are also a Row by Row Junior and 9th Row Shop

*************************

One more Exclusive Collage Class Remains-After July 21 Laura will put these patterns up for sale on her website.
We will be scheduling Collage Classes every month.  Watch your email, our website and FACEBOOK

The class has two sessions and here are the dates:



Thursday, July 18 Session #1 10:30am
Friday, July 19 Session #2 10:30am

Class Cost: $50
Kit Cost: $75
Pattern Cost: $30
Incidental Supplies (call for details)







This Presser foot is Outstanding!

Stop in the store for a demo!

****************************
July Classes
Wednesday, July 3 -DesignWorks Mastery Class 12:30pm w/Jacie
Tuesday, July 9 -BERNINA V8 Software Fun 10:30am w/Jacie $12.50
Wednesday, July 10 -Software Inspirations 10:30am w/Jacie $12.50
Thursday, July 11 -Charity Sewing for Days for Girls 1:00pm w/Lisa
Friday, July 12 -Advanced Embroidery-10:30am Endless Embroidery
    w/Lisa $30 which includes supplies (a pillow case kit) we will be
    doing embroidery on the band.
Saturday, July 13 -My BERNINA Classes #1-10:30-3:00 w/Lisa
Tuesday, July 16 -BERNINA V8 Software Mastery 10:30am w/Jacie
Wednesday, July 17 -DesignWorks Mastery Class 12:30pm w/Jacie
Thursday and Friday, July 18 & 19 -Featherweight Collage 10:30am
Saturday, July 20 -Foot Fun 10:30am w/Lisa Couching Foot #43 $12.50
Tuesday, July 23 -BERNINA V8 Software Mastery 10:30am w/Jacie
Wednesday, July 24 -Software Inspirations 10:30am w/Jacie $12.50
Saturday, July 27 -My BERNINA Classes #2 10:30am w/Lisa
Tuesday, July 30 -BERNINA V8 Mastery 10:30am w/Jacie
Wednesday, July 31 -DesignWorks Mastery 12:30pm w/Jacie

2020 Sewing Retreat has been scheduled at Zinck's Inn!

March 30-April 3, 2020

Same price as last year (subject to change)! I am taking a $25 non-refundable deposit for each attendee starting now!

One thing that has changed from last year, I received a letter from Zinck's Inn yesterday and they will no longer be offering rollaway beds. This is a new Fire Safety Regulation, if you have three to a room, one bed will have to have two people in it.



BERNINA Main Street | 8390 N Main Street | Dayton OH 45415

Tuesday-Friday 10-5 Saturday 10-3 Closed Sunday and Monday