KCMS 2020 Installation of Officer's Dinner and Awards
Join us for the 2020 KCMS Installation of Officer's Dinner and Awards. Meet your 2020 Board of Directors and the CMA President, Peter Bretan. The 2019 Outstanding Physician Award will also be presented.

2020 KCMS Officers
President - Chang Na, MD
President Elect - Steve Wang, MD
Treasurer/Secretary - Raymond Tsai, MD
Immediate Past President - Eric Peck, MD

2020 KCMS Board Members
Jasmeet Bains, MD
Nirav Desai, MD
Franco Felizarta, MD
Claudia, Jonah, MD
Kris Lyon, MD

DJ and Dancing
No Host Bar
Presentation of 2020 Officers
Steve Wang, MD Chang Na, MD
President-Elect President
Peter Bretan, MD
2020 CMA President
Raymond Tsai, MD
Eric Peck, MD
Immediate Past-President
Elements Venue Banquet and Corporate Center
3401 Chester Ave, Ste H
Bakersfield, CA 93301
January 31, 2020
Cocktail Hour 7pm
Dinner 8pm
Awards and Installtion 8:30pm
Dancing 9:00pm
To RSVP, contact Kathy Hughes at 661-325-9025 Ext 102 or email khughes@kms. org. Please include your names and the name of your guest.

Space is limited. Please RSVP by January 27, 2020 to reserve your seat.
Want to Be a Sponsor?
If you would like to be a sponsor for this event, please contact Fonda Winslow at fwinslow@kms.org.
Kern County Medical Society
661-325-9025 | 661-328-9372