Calendar Reminders
Winter Break will begin on Monday, December 23 and school will reopen on Monday, January 6, 2020. We hope you have a restful break and enjoy time with friends and family.
 
Spring Break will begin on Monday, March 23 and school reopens on Monday, March 30, 2020.
 
As a reminder, school will be open on Friday, April 10 (in previous years, this date was a day of non-attendance), and students will be in attendance that day. Please click here to view the 2019-2020 LFHS Calendar Highlights.

Important Dates

Mon Jan 6
LFHS School Resumes

Wed Jan 8
LFHS APT Meeting, 10:00 AM
Board Room, LFHS West Campus

Sat Jan 11
North Shore Honor Band Concert, 2:00 PM
RMA

Fri Jan 17
LFHS Foundation Grant Application Deadline, 5:00 PM

Mon Jan 20
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - No School

Tue Jan 21
LFHS Second Semester Begins

Thu Jan 23

Sat Jan 25
Turnabout Winter Formal