Important Dates

Wed Aug 14
Book Pick-up (Seniors 9-12, Juniors 12-3)

Thu Aug 15
Book Pick-up (Sophomores 9-12, Freshmen 12-3)

Wed Aug 21
LFHS Institute Day - No Student Attendance

Thu Aug 22
LFHS Institute Day - Freshman Orientation
(Freshmen Students Only)

Fri Aug 23
LFHS First Day of School - All Students 

Thu Aug 29
Senior Parent Seminar: College Application Workshop
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Mon Sep 2
Labor Day - No School

Tue Sep 3
LFHS Foundation Board Meeting
9:00 AM, East Campus

Wed Sep 4
LFHS APT Meeting
10:00 AM, LFHS West Campus Board Room

LFHS Open House
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Mon Sep 9
D115 Board of Education Meeting
7:00 PM, LFHS West Campus Board Room