The Annual Homeowner Representative Board Elections were held in February with three incumbents being re-elected. Susan Pearlman, Andrea Canfield and Brad Conley will continue with two-year terms. Gerald Parham, previously a member of the HRB for 2018-2019 will rejoin the Board with a one-year term. Board members serving the remainder of their two-year terms are Hobart Taylor, Sandrine Biziaux-Scherson and Zack Nelson. This year’s voting marks historic community participation with 20% of eligible households submitting ballots by the voting deadline. Congratulations and thank you to new and re-elected Board members and nominees.