Linowes and Blocher LLP Announces
Exciting Changes with New Leaders at
Practice Group and Management Committee Levels

Linowes and Blocher LLP  is proud to announce the appointments of the following new Practice Group Chairs: Heather Dlhopolsky , Chair of the Land Use/Zoning Practice Group;  John T. Farnum , Chair of the Business Controversies Practice Group; and  Bryson M. Filbert , Chair of the Real Estate Transactions Practice Group. They will be joining existing practice group leaders Marc DeCandia  of Condominium and Common Interest Development, Bill Hoffman  of Title and Settlements, Janet McCurdy  of Trusts and Estates, Jack Orrick of Business Transactions, Robert Park of Real Estate Taxation, and Jim Witkin of Environmental, as well as office leaders Bruce Dean  of Frederick and   David Plott  of Annapolis, in ensuring the continued delivery of the high quality legal services necessary to meet the needs of the Firm’s clientele. Additionally, the Firm is proud to announce the election of  Heather Dlhopolsky  to the Firm’s Management Committee. 

Managing Partner  Bob Dalrymple  states, “Each of these new appointees exemplify the leadership skills necessary to take their practice groups into the future as we look toward new developments and trends in the legal and real estate marketplaces. With the addition of these new practice group leaders and the election of Heather to the Management Committee,” Dalrymple continues, “the Firm is adding diversity, new leadership and fresh insight to ensure the seamless continuation of the Firm into the future with the established values and commitment to excellence that have allowed the Firm to succeed for over 60 years.”
7200 Wisconsin Avenue | Bethesda, MD | 20814 | (301) 654-0504
31 West Patrick Street | Frederick, MD | 21701 | (301) 620-1175
1717 K Street, N.W. | Washington, D.C. | 20006 | (202) 787-1058
One Park Place | Annapolis, MD | 21401 | (410) 268-0881