Living From Your Soul
with Neale Donald Walsch
Create a life that reflects who you really are
Available NOW!

A Free Global Online Event with the bestselling author of Conversations with God - Neale Donald Walsch
During this free event, Neale will share his 3-step process with you that will show you how to follow the guidance of your inner compass and live every moment from your soul.

Let Neale show you how to…

  • Walk through your everyday life with a deeper sense of why you are here and what you should do moment to moment
  • Enjoy more freedom to be creative and fully appreciate the world and the people around you
  • Say what you think and feel without fear of judgement or conflict
  • Experience a steady stream of exciting opportunities for growth and change
  • Feel a deeper sense of security about how you fit into the world
  • See more clearly all the ways you can help yourself and others to flourish
  • Be more relaxed, confident that whatever is happening in your life is providing you with opportunities for growth
About Neale Donald Walsch
Neale Donald Walsch is a modern day spiritual messenger whose words continue to touch the world in profound ways. With an early interest in religion and a deeply felt connection to spirituality, Neale spent the majority of his life thriving professionally, yet searching for spiritual meaning before experiencing his now famous conversation with God. The Conversations with God series of books that emerged from those encounters has been translated into 37 languages, touching millions and inspiring important changes in their day-to-day lives.

Neale has written 29 books on spirituality and its practical application in everyday life. Titles in the With God series include: Conversations with God, Books 1-3; Friendship with God; Communion with God; The New Revelations; Tomorrow’s God; What God Wants; and Home with God. Seven of the books in that series reached the New York Times Bestseller List, CWG-Book 1 occupying that list for over two-and-a-half years. His most recent books are When Everything Changes Change Everything (2010), The Storm Before the Calm (2011), The Only Thing That Matters (2012), What God Said (2013), GOD'S MESSAGE TO THE WORLD: You've God Me All Wrong (2014), and Conversations with God: Awaken the Species (Book 4) (2017).
Please share this announcement with your friends on social media by clicking the icons below.