Manchester Bar Association May Meeting
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
5:30 PM 
Manchester Country Club
180 South River Road
Bedford, NH 03110
The Manchester Bar Association invites you to its final meeting of the year on May 15th at the Manchester Country Club. 
Please join us in honoring this year's recipients of the Manchester Bar Association's Chester C. Eaton
Annual Scholarship Awards.

  Cocktails on the balcony begin at 5:30 p.m. 
and dinner will be served at 6:15.

The dinner will include a buffet of mixed green or Caesar salad, cajun grilled salmon, traditional roast turkey, eggplant roulade, garlic mashed potatoes, and assorted truffles and bars for dessert.
$40 per person for members and $42 for non-members
Please register by sending your payment no later than
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 to:

Megan C. Carrier
Sheehan Phinney Bass & Green, PA
1000 Elm Street
17th Floor
Manchester, NH 03101

Checks should be made payable to the Manchester Bar Association.
Name: _________________________________________
President:                Joseph G. Mattson
Vice President:       Steven J. Dutton
Secretary:               Megan C. Carrier
Treasurer:               Richard J. Joyal 
Executive Committee:
Shaunna L. Browne             Kara M. Simard
Donna Marie Cote               Mary E. Tenn
John Curran                          James J. Tenn, Jr.
Kathleen A. Davidson        Jeremy T. Walker
Jonathan M. Eck                  Katherine E. Hedges
Brendan P. Mitchell             Brian D. Thomas
Adam R. Mordecai