Greetings!

Due to mandatory shutdown and people working from home, we here at PATHFINDER wanted to take this opportunity to send out some interesting information on our equipment and systems that we provide.
 
Below you can find out more about our concrete antiquing machine, The Profiler. Our sales people are getting very antsy not traveling and are anxiously sitting by the phone in hopes that someone will call and talk to them. Please feel free to call them about anything!
 It doesn’t even have to do with equipment purchases.
 
We hope that you and your family stay safe and healthy during this trying time.
 
Sincerely,
 
Team PATHFINDER
CONTACT US TODAY! Sales@PathfinderSystem.com

Paul Wank | Paul@PathfinderSystem.com | 616-283-3550
Ron Yubeta | Ron@PathfinderSystem.com | 616-403-9730
Mark Arbet | Mark@PathfinderSystem.com | 770-380-8524
Larry Hilldore | Larry@PathfinderSystem.com | 616-283-2227
Travis Hilldore | Travis@PathfinderSystem.com | 616-403-7174
Chris Buchheister | Chris@PathfinderSystem.com | 616-377-9422