URGENT: CARES Act Notice
We just received word that if you are interested in applying for a loan as a result of the CARES Act, two steps need to be taken:

  1. Call your bank ASAP
  2. Create a spreadsheet for salary costs
 
More information can be found here:

 
Update from Tim Jacobs, EFCA West District Superintendent
Wednesday, April 1 - 10:00am(PDT), 11:00am(MDT)
Seizing Opportunity in Unpredictable Times
Hosted by Chris Brown, North Coast Church, Vista CA
*Register in advance for this meeting:   HERE
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.
Jueves, 2 de Abril - 6:00pm(PDT), 7:00pm(MDT)
Preparados para una Crisis
Con Omar Rodriguez, de Reach Global Crisis Response
Regístrese por adelantado  AQUI
Después de registrarse, usted recibirá un correo electrónico con la información para reunirse a esta junta.  

Recursos para la junta: 
Tuesday, April 7 - 2pm(PDT), 3pm(MDT)
Keeping Students Engaged in a Locked-Down World
Hosted by Mike Szoradi, Executive pastor of Students and Families at Compass Church in Goodyear, AZ
*Register in advance for this meeting:   HERE
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.
EFCA West Financial Support Ministry

Churches and individuals that may be able to help other churches should send an email to  efcawest@efca.org  expressing their willingness to do so. Include your name and contact information (phone number and email). It would be helpful to include an approximate amount that you might be prepared to give so that we have an idea of who to connect with whom.

Churches that have needs should let their needs be known by sending an email to  efcawest@efca.org  specifying the need, the amount, and the person to be contacted should a donor be located.
FOLLOW US