COLDWELL BANKER
WESTON

Open House Weekend
Denice Landaeta
954.801.7505
Denice.Landaeta@floridamoves.com
4841 SW 76th Ave, Davie, FL 33328
$2,195,000
Saturday, October 13h from 12:00 to 3:00 pm
MLS#  F10130378
Gabriel Baratto
786.348.7780
Gabriel.Baratto@floridamoves.com
Listing Agent: The Art Rodriguez Team
8731 NW 153rd Terrace, Miami Lakes, FL 33018
$465,500
Saturday, October 13th from 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
MLS# A10549278
Maria Z. & Art Rodriguez
305.308.9482
Arturo.Rodriguez@floridamoves.com
Listing Agent: The Art Rodriguez Team
15894 Kilmarnock Dr. Miami Lakes, FL 33014
$349,000
Saturday, October 13th from 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
MLS# A10529947
Adriana Paramo
954.688.2884
Adriana.Paramo@floridamoves.com
Listing Agent: Consuelo Celis
17696 SW 10th St., Pembroke Pines, FL 33029
$449,000
Saturday, October13th from 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm &
MLS#105310565
Carmen Aguilera
954.326.1898
Carmen.Aguilera@floridamoves.com

Irena Brylkin
954.707.8823
Irena.Brylkin@floridamoves.com


Listing Agent: Rose & Dean Sklar
1942 Timberline Rd Weston, FL 33327
$725,000
Saturday, October 13th from 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm &
Sunday, October 14th from 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
MLS#  A10468536
Howard Zhou
786.281.3896
Howard.Zhou@floridamoves.com

Listing Agent: Rose & Dean Sklar
1832 Mariners Ln. Weston, FL 33327
$630,000
Saturday, October 13th from 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm &
Sunday, October 14th from 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
MLS#  A10534865
Marc Howard
954.224.1690
Marc.Howard@floridamoves.com

Listing Agent: Rose & Dean Sklar
1431 Lantana Dr, Weston, FL 33326
$650,000
Saturday, October 13th from 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm &
Sunday, October 14th from 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
MLS#  A10538260
Ali Pusey
954.274.0388
Alison.Pusey@floridamoves.com
Listing Agent: Rose & Dean Sklar
19172 Hibiscus St. Weston,FL 33332
$750,000
Saturday, October 13th from 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm &
MLS#  A10550294
Tracey Douglas
954.444.1789
Tracey.Douglas@floridamoves.com

Listing Agent: Rose & Dean Sklar
2428 Deer Creek Rd, Weston, FL 33327
$904,999
Sunday, October 14th 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
MLS#  A10509273


Teresita "Terri" Bersach, CIPS, CRS, CRB, ePRO
Managing Broker
954-848-3500
2690 Weston Road Suite 101
Weston, FL 33331

Creating Success By Building Careers! 
  ©2014 Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC. All Rights Reserved. Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act and the Equal Opportunity Act. Operated by a subsidiary of NRT LLC. Coldwell Banker, the Coldwell Banker logo, Coldwell Banker Previews International and the Previews logo are registered and unregistered service marks owned by Coldwell Banker Real Estate LLC.Real estate agents affiliated with Coldwell Banker Residential Real Estate are independent contractor sales associates and are not employees of the company