Announcement, Materials Deadline –

Top Restructuring & Turnaround Professionals

Media Alert: 9th Annual List is Published

Global M&A Network is delighted to make “name / firm announcement” of the most accomplished, influential, and innovative consultants, investment bankers and lawyers from the restructuring, distressed M&A and insolvency communities.


What’s New & Material Submission:  Past 8 years, we have published the “name announcement” on-line. Starting this year, we will also publish a short profile – so, contact us if you have not already made the submission, deadline is July 29, 2022. Email: [email protected]

Restructuring Consultants (listed alphabetically):  

Tom Buck, B. Riley Advisory, Michael Buenzow, FTI, John DiDonato, Huron Consulting, Jordan Fisher, EY, Brian Gleason, Phoneix Management, Andy Graiser, A&G Real Estate, Philip Gund, Ankura, Sandeep Gupta, Novo Advisors, Peter Hurwitz, Dundon, Chris Kearns, BRG, Michael Kennedy, Chilmark, Robert Kost, Teneo, Mo Meghji, M III, Joff Mitchell, AlixPartners, Daniel Moses, Province, Rich Newman, Alvarez & Marsal, Bill Partridge, SierraConstellation, Matthew Ray, Portage Point, Cynthia Romano, CohnReznick, William Snyder, CR3, Brian Weiss, Force 10, Allen Wilen, EisnerAmper, John Young, Jr. Riveron (pardon the abbreviations).


Restructuring Investment Bankers/FA (listed alphabetically):

JT Atkins, Cypress Associates, Neil Augustine, Greenhill, Ronen Bojmel, Guggenheim, Harold Bordwin, Keen-Summit Capital, Jack Bradley, Capstone Partners, Bruce Buchanan, Oppenheimer, William Derrough, Moelis, Jim Doak, Miller Buckfire/Stifel, John-Paul Hanson, Houlihan Lokey, Jonathan Killion, Carl Marks, Teresa Kohl, SSG Capital Advisors, Jay Krasoff, Chiron Financial, David Kurtz, Lazard, Elizabeth LaPuma, UBS, Rich Morgner, Jefferies, Homer Parkhill, Rothschild, Charlie Reardon, Asgaard Capital, Geoff Richards, Raymond James, Michael Sellinger, GLC Advisors, Roopesh Shah, Evercore, Todd Snyder, Piper Sandler / TRS, Agnes Tang, Ducera, Glenn Tobias, FTI Capital Advisors, Steve Zelin, PJT Partners. (pardon the abbreviations).


Restructuring Legal Advisors (listed alphabetically):

Derek Abbott, Morris Nichols, Omar Alaniz, Reed Smith, George Angelica, Arent Fox Schiff, Justin Bernbrock, Sheppard Mullin, Marty Bienenstock, Proskauer Rose, Jim Carr, Kelley Drye, William Chipman Jr., Chipman Brown Cicero & Cole, George Davis, Latham & Watkins, Ira Dizengoff, Akin Gump, Dennis Dunne, Milbank, Michael Friedman, Chapman & Cutler, Adam Friedman, Olshan Frame Wolosky, Gregg Galardi, Ropes & Gray, Andrew Glenn, Glenn Agre Bergman & Fuentes, Elizabeth Green, Baker Hostetler, Scott Greenberg, Gibson Dunn, Robert Hirsh, Lowenstein Sandler, Jane Kim, Keller Benvenutti Kim, Susheel Kirpalani, Quinn Emanuel, Alan Kornberg, Paul Weiss, Thomas Lauria, White & Case, Gary Leibowitz, Cole Schotz, Stephen Lerner, Squire Patton Boggs, Lorenzo Marinuzzi, MoFo, Ricky Mason, Wachtell, Thomas Moers Mayer, Kramer Levin, John Melko, Foley & Lardner, Evelyn Meltzer, Troutman Pepper, Brett Miller, Willkie Farr, J. Frasher Murphy, Haynes and Boone, Sam Newman, Sidley, Sean O’Neal, Cleary Gottlieb, Richard Pachulski, PSZJ, Oscar Pinkas, Greenberg Traurig, John Rapisardi, O'Melveny, Justin Rawlins, Paul Hastings, Steven Reisman, Katten Muchin Rosenman, Damian Schaible, Davis Polk, Ray Schrock, Weil, Robert Stark, Brown Rudnick, Josh Sussberg, Kirkland & Ellis, Michael Sweet, Fox Rothschild, Brian Trust, Mayer Brown, Adrienne Walker, Locke Lord, Jim Wallack, Goulston & Storrs, Chris Ward, Polsinelli. (pardon the abbreviations)

A Reminder, i-Participate, Celebrate:  

14th Annual Turnaround Atlas Awards

VIRTUAL Ceremony: July 21, 2022, 2.30 pm est.


There is still time to register yourself or team-members for the virtual ceremony if you submitted nominations and/or received information as part of “Winner Circle”.


Just like last year, the virtual ceremony is easy, saves you time, and is very affordable compared to in-person event. Benefits include – prized, custom (firm/category named) trophy is shipped; (2) licensing/reprint, PR, promotional materials, and (3) access to network from comfort of home, office or beach!


Contact: Raj Kashyap, +914.886.3085 or by email: [email protected]

i-Register – Global M&A Network


An Arduous Process: Begins with qualify firms for closing top transactions as related professionals; along with professional record, expertise; and lastly for role played advising on major Turnaround Atlas Awards winning transactions, etc. Only one professional is selected from the firm. 


Disclosure: The Top Restructuring & Turnaround Professionals editorial feature is independent and not the same as the Turnaround Atlas Award/M&A Atlas Awards program.

IHOST: Global M&A Network is a diversified digital media, information and world-class connecting company, headquarter in New York, USA. The company produces educational forums and the world’s most prestigious M&A ATLAS AWARDS - from New York, Chicago, San Francisco, Hong Kong, Shanghai, Mumbai to London.  Participate & Profit, visit:


Raj Kashyap

P: +1-914-886-3085

E: [email protected]

Facebook  Twitter  Instagram