Meet The Staff!
27 July 2020

Not viewing correctly?
24 July 2020

Meet the Staff of The Bethlehem University Foundation!

We are a small but mighty staff dedicated to supporting Bethlehem University. To learn more about the team, click on the photos below or visit the Foundation’s website at .
The Staff
John L. Schlageter, Esq., KCHS Executive Director
Margaret (Maggie) McCarty, D.Min., CFRE
Director of Development
Brother Dominic Smith, FSC
Development Associate
Ronald Hays
Kianna Chevalier
Development Assistant &
Social Media Coordinator
West Coast Advancement Officer
Coming Soon!
As always, thank you for your generous support of the Bethlehem University Foundation.
Have a great week and stay safe!
About Bethlehem University Foundation:
The Bethlehem University Foundation is the U.S. registered not-for-profit organization entrusted with the sole mission of supporting and promoting Bethlehem University. The Foundation is a means for United States citizens to make a tax deductible donation in support of Bethlehem University.The Bethlehem University Foundation is pleased to have earned the 2020 Gold Level Participation Guidestar Seal of Transparency by adding information on the Foundation profile on
About Bethlehem University:
Jointly founded by the Vatican and the De La Salle Christian Brothers, Bethlehem University annually enrolls more than 3,200 students in bachelor, master, and professional diploma programs. A Catholic co-educational institution, the University is the only Catholic/Christian university in the Holy Land. The University's mission is to provide quality higher education to the people of the Holy Land and to serve them in its role as a center for the advancement, sharing, and use of knowledge.

To learn more about the Foundation, visit
or like the Foundation's Facebook page " Bethlehem University Foundation "