Township Committee Office Hours

Do you have questions, concerns, or suggestions you’d like to discuss with Township Committee members? If so, we invite you to join us the first Wednesday of each month for Office Hours.

April will be the only exception, due to Passover, Office Hours for April will be held the following Tuesday, April 11th.  So mark your calendar:

1st Wednesday of each month, except April

6:00-7:30 pm at Town Hall, 50 Woodland Avenue

or by Zoom (click here to join, or info below)

Two Township Committee (TC) members will be available to meet with you in- person at Town Hall – OR you can join us by Zoom. TC members will rotate each month.

Mark Gyorfy, Mayor

Bud Ravitz, Deputy Mayor

Cathy Wilson, Deputy Mayor for Public Outreach

Jeff Grayzel, Committeeman

Donna Guariglia, Committeewoman

Join Zoom Meeting


Meeting ID: 870 2436 4225

Passcode: 799935

Dial:+1 929 205 6099 US

Morris Township | WWW.MORRISTWP.COM
Facebook  Youtube  Instagram  Web