There's something for everybody
to learn tonight!
Must Know Skin Care Tips is happening TONIGHT at 8 p.m. CDT on the L'BRI Facebook page. (9 p.m. EDT, 7 p.m. MDT, 6 p.m. PDT)

There's still time to invite friends, relatives, customers, hosts to join you tonight and learn skin care tips from the very best!

Laurie Langill will be joined by special guest Elite Executive Manager Maria Burgos and share skin care secrets everybody should know and use!

Plus there will be 15 prize giveaways! It's a chance to enjoy learning about great skin care and take some time for good self-care. We can't wait to see how many people are ready to give their face some extra TLC with L'BRI.
Invite your friends to join us LIVE tonight!
Set your reminder and get ready!

5 things you need to do:
  1. Go to the Corporate Business page: L'BRI PURE n' NATURAL and find the post which is pinned to the top of the page with the Must Know Skin Care Tips Image.
  2. Answer the question in the post. (Remember this is PUBLIC, so customers will see your answers.)
  3. Tap on "Get Reminder" under the image.
  4. Share the post from L'BRI PURE n' NATURAL to your profile page, VIP group, or business page.
  5. Personally, reach out to invite at least 10 friends and family members to invite them to attend. “Personally inviting” means a private message, a text, a call, or in person. Please don't hit the "invite button" to mass numbers of people. That will land you in Facebook jail (and nobody has time for that!)
Share the fun, spread the word

Let everybody know the secrets of great skin care !