January 8, 2018

The 2017 Northwest Arkansas REALTORĀ® Recognition Awards banquet will be held on February 10 th at the Metroplex Event Center in Springdale. 

If you anticipate receiving an award for your 2017 production, please send your updated head shot to dhancock@nwadg.com for inclusion in the event program.

The award criteria and program guidelines can be reviewed by  clicking here .
We held our January Membership Meeting at the NABOR Event Center on January 4th.

Our guest speakers were cyber security experts Ted Clouser and Sean Tappe with PC Assistance.

We gave away lots of door prizes, Chris May won the "Split the Cash" and donated her winnings to Special Olympics Arkansas, and Patricia Jones missed out on the $100 cash drawing!

Our next meeting will be held on February 1st. Our guest speakers will be Gary Isom and Andrea Alford with the Arkansas Real Estate Commission. Visit ims.nwarealtors.org to prepay for your luncheon and save!
2018 REALTORĀ® and MLS dues invoices are available in the IMS (Internet Member Services) portal. 

The complete dues billing policy is available for your review at  https://tinyurl.com/y8tfoztc .

Dues invoices are due on February 1 and can be paid online at ims.nwarealtors.org. If you wish to mail a check, our mailing address is 314 N. Goad Springs Road, Lowell, AR 72745.

President Jonathan Moore is hosting a meeting for
Principal and Managing Brokers on Thursday, January 25 th at 8:30 a.m. We anticipate the meeting will conclude by 10:00 a.m.
A light breakfast will be provided. 
Please register for the meeting at https://goo.gl/forms/m5e71l5YzpiJLfHI2
Northwest Arkansas Board of REALTORSĀ® | 314 N. Goad Springs Road, Lowell, AR 72745