NYS Disability Rights Hall of Fame -
3rd Annual Class of Inductees Announced

We congratulate the following five individuals who will be inducted into the Hall of Fame on May 28th, 2020 at the Albany Wolf Road Marriott:
Robert Gumson
Edith Prentiss
Susan Scheer
Melvyn Tanzman
James Weisman

The NYS Disability Rights Hall of Fame was created to recognize lifelong contributions of people with disabilities whose enduring work has substantially taken place in New York State. This year, NYSILC will induct these 5 peers who have made a positive impact on people with disabilities throughout the state, country, and/or internationally.

Refer to NYSILC's Hall of Fame web page for additional details about the event and how to attend, sponsor, or advertise in the program.