Pursuant to the Charge presented to the Committee by the Board of Directors at its June 2020 meeting, the Nominating Committee has completed the process of selecting the Slate of Candidates for the election of officers and directors for the 2020-2021 governance year.

The Slate of Candidates for the 2020-2021 Governance Year
Phyllis Jo Kubey, EA, CFP

1st Vice President
Dan Coccia, EA

2nd Vice President
Koreen Jervis, EA

Vicki Hermann, EA

Lynn A Senke, EA

Salvatore P Candela, EA, ATA, ABA, RFC
Linda M Twigg, EA
Eve M Lansing, EA
This year, voting will be held online using Election Runner. Watch your email for details and voting date.