The awards ceremony, which was hosted by NABOR® member Antonio Barroso, included the presentation of NABOR®’s most prestigious and coveted awards. The highest honor – REALTOR® of the Year recognizes a member who has distinguished themselves through outstanding contributions in the community, and local, state, and national association level – and was awarded to Rick Baranski, NABOR® President 2018. During his presidency, Baranski created the Circle of Excellence program to promote professional conduct among members. He was awarded the Hall of Fame Award in 2019 and continues to be an inspiration to other members as he lifts the spirit of NABOR® while serving on several committees and attending many fundraisers, parties, and golf tournaments.